You are always in control of your data.
Your profile, posts and drafts, comments and replies, likes, bookmarks, follows, notifications and blocks are removed permanently. This cannot be undone. Security logs may be kept for a short time as described in our Privacy Policy.
Open Settings → Delete account and confirm with your password.
Enter the email and password of the account you want to delete.